Blog – Practis, Inc. https://practisinc.com Connecting people with local solutions. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:10:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Announcing the New Weirton Medical Center Mobile-friendly Website! https://practisinc.com/announcing-the-new-weirton-medical-center-mobile-friendly-website/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:18:19 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5513 Continue reading ]]> Top content questions to ask when redesigning your medical website https://practisinc.com/top-content-questions-to-ask-when-redesigning-your-medical-website/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 16:35:35 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5634 Continue reading ]]> Healthwise E-Links – Heart Health https://practisinc.com/healthwise-e-links-heart-health/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:00:41 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5522 Continue reading ]]> Re-branding? What you should know when changing your practice and domain name. https://practisinc.com/re-branding-what-you-should-know-when-changing-your-practice-and-domain-name/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:56:39 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5578 Continue reading ]]> The New Mobile-friendly Website for Delaware Pediatrics is Now Live! https://practisinc.com/the-new-mobile-friendly-website-for-delaware-pediatrics-is-now-live/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:18:16 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5566 Continue reading ]]> Highline Orthopaedics has a New, Custom Website that is Now Live https://practisinc.com/highline-orthopaedics-has-a-new-custom-website-that-is-now-live/ Thu, 07 Jan 2016 22:05:19 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5524 Continue reading ]]> What constitutes ePHI, or electronic protected health information? https://practisinc.com/what-are-ephi-identifiers/ Mon, 04 Jan 2016 13:50:51 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5479 Continue reading ]]> How to build an authentic patient experience through social media https://practisinc.com/building-an-authentic-patient-experience-through-social-media/ Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:37:06 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5463 Continue reading ]]> Tips for when its time to update your address information online https://practisinc.com/tips-for-when-its-time-to-update-your-address-information-online/ Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:20:28 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5408 Continue reading ]]> Healthwise Patient Education Video Content Now Available! https://practisinc.com/healthwise-video-content-patient-education/ Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:30:41 +0000 https://practisinc.com/?p=5394 Continue reading ]]>